Saturday, June 2, 2012

Nintendo Direct at 3pm PST and 6pm EST on June 3rd

Well, this is surprising. Tomorrow there will be a Nintendo Direct before everyone's E3 conferences.

Here is where they will be having it:
It begins at 3pm PST and 6pm EST.  For Europe that will be 23:00 GMT

It is later in the day so there is a better chance that people may be able to catch it live.  If you are able to, why not stop by the chat before then and discuss it with us while you watch?

1 comment:

NinSage said...

Should make for a great Site Chat tonight!!