Thursday, June 21, 2012

Nintendo Direct airing later today at 11pm EST

So it seems like Nintendo is doing another Nintendo Direct today. I think this is pretty cool.

It seems that the main focus of this Nintendo Direct will be Wii and 3DS according to NintendoEverything.

Nintendo Direct link Japan Nintendo direct

Also it seems that Nintendo of Europe is doing a Nintendo Direct as well.

European Nintendo Direct  This Nintendo Direct will take place a hour after Iwata's Japan Nintendo Direct. The European one will focus on the 3DS

Just updating this real quick. Just announced that NOA will have a Nintendo Direct tonight at 12 am EST and 9pm PST. It will focus on the 3DS,DS and Wii.

NOA Nintendo Direct

So to recap Japan's will be at 11pm EST/ 8pm PST and Europe's will be 1 hour later and so will NOA's.


Evan said...

I hope to God that they announce Pandora's Tower and Fatal Frame 2 Wii Edition for North America.

Maxi said...

I hear ya on Pandora's Tower. That would be a great announcement for the Wii.

coffeewithgames said...

I was hoping for at least Pandora's Tower...let's leave it to the complete failure that is Nintendo though, to not talk about future Wii games, but instead use time from the North American conference to talk about NPC Pikmin 2...a GameCube game?! Pikmin 2 was just released, why does it deserve anytime at all? Seriously?